Staff

Sales Daniel Krakowski
Sales Director
+46-8-610 06 19
daniel.krakowski@gehrmans.se
  Birgit Ulvfot
Systems Admin, Customer Service
+46-8-610 06 07
birgit.ulvfot@gehrmans.se
  Inger Nilsson
Sales Representative, Customer Service
+46-8-610 06 06
inger.nilsson@gehrmans.se

Marketing    
– Composer & Repertoire Gunnar Helgesson
CEO, Marketing Director – Composer & Repertoire
+46-8-610 06 12
gunnar.helgesson@gehrmans.se
  Kristina Fryklöf
Promotion Manager
+46-8-610 06 17
kristina.fryklof@gehrmans.se
  Ingrid Sköld Aareskjold
Hire Librarian, Head of Rental Material
+46-8-610 06 20
ingrid.aareskjold@gehrmans.se
  Ingela Bohlin
Hire Librarian
+46-8-610 06 09
ingela.bohlin@gehrmans.se
     
– Editorial & Production Karin Ekedahl
Marketing Director – Editorial & Production
+46-8-610 06 08
karin.ekedahl@gehrmans.se
  Maria Nordstedt
Project Manager
+46-8-610 06 11
maria.nordstedt@gehrmans.se
  Martin Möller
Project Manager, Webmaster
+46-8-610 06 13
martin.moller@gehrmans.se

Business Support & Business Affairs Peter Böhmer
Administrative Director
+46-8-610 06 02
peter.bohmer@gehrmans.se
  Ing-Marie Granestrand
Financial Administrator
+46-8-610 06 14
ing-marie.granestrand@gehrmans.se
  Stefan Eklund
Copyright & Licensing Manager incl. Operas and Ballets
+46-8-610 06 05
stefan.eklund@gehrmans.se
  Sara Appelgren
Royalty Manager
+46-8-610 06 16
sara.appelgren@gehrmans.se

CEO Gunnar Helgesson +46-8-610 06 12
gunnar.helgesson@gehrmans.se
Senior Advisor Kettil Skarby +46-73-620 99 33
kettil.skarby@gehrmans.se