Chamber Music Catalogue

A new and updated catalogue with all our chamber music is now available.
In it you can easily search our music, both by instruments and composers.

The catalogue contains instrumental and chamber music works from Gehrmans Musikförlag, Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia, Abraham Lundquist Förlag, Hans Busch Musikförlag, Körlings Förlag, Proprius Förlag and a limited number of works from Nordiska Musikförlaget. More Nordiska Musikförlaget editions are available from Ehrlingförlagen (

This catalogue is divided in three parts:

Instrumental works (with our without accompaniment) listed by instrument.

Chamber music works listed by instrumental setting.

All works listed by composer.

If you want a printed catalogue to be sent to your address free of charge, please send your order of kat16 to

Downlode the Catalogue (PDF)