Staff

Per Hultman-Boye
Sales Director
+46-8-610 06 03
per.hultmanboye@gehrmans.se
Birgit Ulvfot
Customer Service, Systems Admin
+46-8-610 06 07
birgit.ulvfot@gehrmans.se
Jana Siimes
Rental and Sales Manager
+46-8-610 06 10
jana.siimes@gehrmans.se
Ingela Bohlin
Rental and Sales Manager
+46-8-610 06 09
ingela.bohlin@gehrmans.se
Ing-Marie Granestrand
Financial Administrator
+46-8-610 06 14
ing-marie.granestrand@gehrmans.se
Gunnar Helgesson
Marketing Director
+46-8-610 06 12
gunnar.helgesson@gehrmans.se
Kristina Fryklöf
Head of Promotion & Communications
+46-8-610 06 17
kristina.fryklof@gehrmans.se
Janna Vettergren
Marketing Communications Manager
+46-8-610 06 18
janna.vettergren@gehrmans.se
Karin Ekedahl
Director of Production and Editorial Department
+46-8-610 06 08
karin.ekedahl@gehrmans.se
Annika Lind
Project Manager: Production and Editorial
+46-8-610 06 11
annika.lind@gehrmans.se
Martin Möller
Project Manager: Production and Editorial, Webmaster
+46-8-610 06 13
martin.moller@gehrmans.se
Stefan Eklund
Copyright & Licensing Manager incl. Opera and Ballet
+46-8-610 06 05
stefan.eklund@gehrmans.se
Sara Appelgren
Royalty Manager
+46-8-610 06 16
sara.appelgren@gehrmans.se
Filiz Erat Edhlund
CEO
+46-8-610 06 04
filiz.erat-edhlund@gehrmans.se