Staff

Sales

Daniel Krakowski
Sales Director
+46-8-610 06 19
daniel.krakowski@gehrmans.se
  Birgit Ulvfot
Customer Service, Systems Admin
+46-8-610 06 07
birgit.ulvfot@gehrmans.se
  Carl Mathson
Sales Representative, Customer Service
+46-8-610 06 06
carl.mathson@gehrmans.se

Marketing

   
– Composers & Repertoire
Gunnar Helgesson
Senior Director – Composer & Repertoire
+46-8-610 06 12
gunnar.helgesson@gehrmans.se
  Kristina Fryklöf
Promotion Manager
+46-8-610 06 17
kristina.fryklof@gehrmans.se
  Ingrid Sköld
Hire Librarian, Head of Rental Material
+46-8-610 06 20
ingrid.skold@gehrmans.se
  Ingela Bohlin
Hire Librarian
+46-8-610 06 09
ingela.bohlin@gehrmans.se
     
– Editorial & Production
Karin Ekedahl
Marketing Director – Editorial & Production
+46-8-610 06 08
karin.ekedahl@gehrmans.se
  Annika Lind
Project Manager
+46-8-610 06 11
annika.lind@gehrmans.se
  Janna Vettergren
Project Manager, Swedish Choral Music
+46-70-757 68 14
janna.vettergren@gehrmans.se
  Martin Möller
Project Manager, Webmaster
+46-8-610 06 13
martin.moller@gehrmans.se

Business Support & Business Affairs

Peter Böhmer
Administrative Director
+46-8-610 06 02
peter.bohmer@gehrmans.se
  Ing-Marie Granestrand
Financial Administrator
+46-8-610 06 14
ing-marie.granestrand@gehrmans.se
  Stefan Eklund
Copyright & Licensing Manager incl. Operas and Ballets
+46-8-610 06 05
stefan.eklund@gehrmans.se
  Sara Appelgren
Royalty Manager
+46-8-610 06 16
sara.appelgren@gehrmans.se

CEO

Filiz Erat Edhlund +46-8-610 06 04
filiz.erat-edhlund@gehrmans.se​