Staff

Business Support and Business Affairs

Peter Böhmer
Administrative Director
+46-8-610 06 02
peter.bohmer@gehrmans.se
  Birgit Ulvfot
Customer Service, Systems Admin
+46-8-610 06 07
birgit.ulvfot@gehrmans.se
  Ingrid Sköld
Rental and Sales Manager
+46-8-610 06 20
ingrid.skold@gehrmans.se
  Ingela Bohlin
Rental and Sales Manager
+46-8-610 06 09
ingela.bohlin@gehrmans.se
  Ing-Marie Granestrand
Financial Administrator
+46-8-610 06 14
ing-marie.granestrand@gehrmans.se
     

Marketing, Composers and Repertoire

Gunnar Helgesson
Marketing Director
+46-8-610 06 12
gunnar.helgesson@gehrmans.se
  Kristina Fryklöf
Head of Promotion & Communications
+46-8-610 06 17
kristina.fryklof@gehrmans.se
  Janna Vettergren
Marketing Communications Manager
+46-70-757 68 14
janna.vettergren@gehrmans.se
     

Production and Editorial department

Karin Ekedahl
Director of Production and Editorial Department
+46-8-610 06 08
karin.ekedahl@gehrmans.se
  Annika Lind
Project Manager
+46-8-610 06 11
annika.lind@gehrmans.se
  Martin Möller
Project Manager, Webmaster
+46-8-610 06 13
martin.moller@gehrmans.se
     

Copyright and Licensing

Stefan Eklund
Copyright & Licensing Manager incl. Opera and Ballet
+46-8-610 06 05
stefan.eklund@gehrmans.se
     

Royalty

Sara Appelgren
Royalty Manager
+46-8-610 06 16
sara.appelgren@gehrmans.se
     

CEO

Filiz Erat Edhlund +46-8-610 06 04
filiz.erat-edhlund@gehrmans.se