4 Chord Songbook More Acoustic Hits

4 Chord Songbook More Acoustic Hits

AM 992695

167,00 kr

Status: Special order

Product information

Title collection

• '74-'75 (The Connells)
• Angel Of Harlem (U2)
• Destiny Calling (James)
• Every Morning (Sugar Ray)
• Foundations (Kate Nash)
• Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye (Leonard Cohen)
• In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
• New Slang (The Shins)
• Not Fade Away (The Rolling Stones)
• Oh My Sweet Carolina (Ryan Adams)
• Peace Train (Cat Stevens)
• Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac)
• Save Tonight (Eagle Eye Cherry))
• Sheila (Jamie T)
• Stand By Me (Ben E King)
• The Sound Of Silence (Simon and Garfunkel)
• There Is A Mountain (Donovan)
• Vice (Razorlight)

Product specification




Sång, Lyrics & Chords, guitar, voice, chords